partners

This week has started with a nudge to the partners to join the NING validation support network and start talking about their experiences on product design with universities. I have also sent some questions out to the partners who have sent me their templates back so I look forward to seeing the responses.

I have also been thinking about managing my blogs from one place, and have downloaded the latest Microsoft Writer to see if this will help me, at least with the external sites such as this and blogger. This lead to me┬áto start thinking about Office Live, as although GoogleDocs is ok it does strip out some formatting from documents uploaded. I might investigate this tool further, but this depends on how the rest of the team feel about it too as don’t want to force them to change tools just for the sake of it.

Leave a Reply

