Getting ready for programme meeting

Working hard at the moment for the programme meeting next week. It is a bit different from the usual meetings I have been to, and I have been working on turning the project into a TV show, and thinking about the artifact I should be taking to represent the project (thanks Mark for the suggestion). It all seems like good fun, although I won’t be dressing 70’s style for the evening dinner! (Well unless I get to the shops this weekend :))

Plus I have emailed the SMWG with information on how to access the blog and forum linked to the project, so far we have a few good members who have registered on the forum, and a lot more who haven’t. It will be interesting to see if the forum catches on, especially as it is used to store project documentation including the handouts from the meetings. I have also started a discussion in the SMWG on the issue of Identity management.

Leave a Reply

